Due Dates

SPRING 2018

Friday, April 6: Colloquium applications due

Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20: Registration opens for fall 2018

Monday, April 30, 2017: Last day of classes

Monday, May 7: Senior Capstone Celebration

Friday, May 4 - Thursday, May 10: Final Exams

Wednesdsay, May 16: University Commencement, Barnard Commencement

 

Fall 2018

Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, September 14: Registration, fall 2018

Tuesday, September 4: Fall classes begin

Tuesday, October 9: Last day to drop a course

Wednesday, October 31: Colloquium applications due (tentative)

Monday, November 5-6: Fall break

Monday, November 12 - Friday, November 16: Registration opens for spring 2019

Thursday, November 15, 2018: P/D/F deadline

Wednesdsay, November 21 - Sunday, November 25: Thanksgiving

Monday, December 10: Last day of classes

Friday, December 14 - Thursday, December 20: Final exams

 
 
 
 
Aristotle with a Bust of Homer, 1653
Rembrandt van Rijn (Dutch, 1606–1669)
Oil on canvas, detail

Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York