Faculty & Staff

Office Hours & Teaching Schedule

Spring 2018

Political Theory

Ayten Gündoğdu, Associate Professor
Michelle-Renée Smith, Assistant Professor

American Politics

Paula A. Franzese, Adjunct Visiting Professor
Michael G. Miller, Assistant Professor (on leave 2017-2018 academic year)
Katherine Krimmel, Assistant Professor

Comparative Politics

Sheri E. Berman, Professor
Xiaobo Lü, Professor (on leave 2018-2019 academic year)
Eduardo Moncada, Assistant Professor (on leave 2018-2019 academic year)
Claire F. Ullman, Adjunct Assistant Professor

International Relations

Séverine Autesserre, Professor
Alexander A. Cooley, Professor & Director, Harriman Institute
Kimberly J. Marten, Professor and department chair (as of July 1st, 2018)

Emeriti and Former Faculty

Administrative Staff

Department Administrator
Madeleine Lloyd-Davies

Advanced Office Assistants, 2017-18:

Lianne Pedersen (BC '18)
Sara Mael (BC '18)
Karen Reppy (BC '19)
Isabella Oliva (BC '20)

Magna Carta, 1297:

Magna carta
Magna Carta, 1297
Updated June 23, 2015 by Anne Wolff-Lawson